Electrical Industry Excellence Awards Gala Dinner Livestream

 

Join us at the National Simulcast for the Electrical Industry Excellence Awards Gala Dinner.

This is the industry’s night of nights – tune in to find out who the National Award winners will be.

The simulcast will commence on Saturday 24 July at 8:30pm AEST | 8:00pm ACST| 6:30pm AWST

Join us for the 2021 Clean Energy Conference!