Events

Golf Days 2024
Book Now
Darwin Open Forum Meeting
Book Now 
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
ME Safety Demonstration Webinar

Read More
Friday, 08 March 2024
Gold Coast Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 08 March 2024
Gold Coast Golf Day

Read More
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Ipswich Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 22 March 2024
Brisbane Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 03 May 2024
Mackay Golf Day

Read More
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Fraser Coast Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 07 June 2024
Hervey Bay Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 14 June 2024
Sunshine Coast Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 19 July 2024
Townsville Golf Day

Read More
Saturday, 03 August 2024
Electrical Industry Excellence Awards Gala Dinner

Read More
Saturday, 21 September 2024
Conference 2024 Thailand

Read More

Subscribe to stay up to date with MEA Events