Events

Thursday, 14 October 2021
Master Electricians Victorian E-Catch-Up Meeting

Read More
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Kingaroy Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Webinar: Changes to Superannuation Requirements and What You Need to Know

Read More
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Master Electricians Victorian E-Catch-Up Meeting

Read More
Monday, 25 October 2021
Emerald Branch Meeting

Read More
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Rockhampton Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Biloela Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Webinar: Workplace Sexual Harassment Amendment Bill

Read More
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Moranbah Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 05 November 2021
North Brisbane Branch Christmas Party

Read More
Monday, 08 November 2021
Innisfail Branch Meeting

Read More
Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Cairns Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Atherton and Mareeba Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Tasmania Safety Toolbox Talk Asbestos Awarenes

Read More
Friday, 12 November 2021
Gold Coast Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 12 November 2021
WA Branch and WiC Christmas Get Together

Read More
Friday, 19 November 2021
Charters Towers Branch Meeting

Read More
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Burnie A2 Amendments Metering Rules Updates

Read More
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Launceston A2 Amendments Metering Rules Updates

Read More
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Kingston A2 Amendments Metering Rules Updates

Read More