Events

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Townsville Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Brisbane Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
WA Branch Meeting Live Work Legislation Review

Read More
Thursday, 04 March 2021
South Australia Branch Meeting

Read More
Thursday, 04 March 2021
Victorian Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Cairns Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Sunshine Coast Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 26 March 2021
Brisbane Golf Day

Read More
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Bundaberg Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 14 May 2021
Women in Contracting Balance and Inspire Retreat

Read More
Friday, 23 July 2021
Townsville Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 13 August 2021
Gold Coast Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 13 August 2021
Mackay Golf Day

Read More
Thursday, 23 September 2021
2021 MEA Clean Energy Conference Hunter Valley

Read More

Every branch meeting/event you attend gives you one ticket in the draw
to WIN a delegate pass to Conference 2021.
The more events you attend, the greater the chance of winning!

Find out more