Events

Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Sunshine Coast Industry Briefing Session – BOOKED OUT

Read More
Thursday, 13 May 2021
Kingaroy Branch Meeting

Read More
Friday, 14 May 2021
Women in Contracting Balance and Inspire Retreat

Read More
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Ipswich Industry Briefing Session

Read More
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Australian Taxation Office EOFY21 Update for Small Businesses

Read More
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Brisbane Branch Meeting

Read More
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Gold Coast Industry Update Session

Read More
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Victoria Industry Briefing Session

Read More
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Adelaide Industry Briefing Session

Read More
Friday, 23 July 2021
Townsville Golf Day

Read More
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Electrical Industry Excellence Awards Gala Dinner

Read More
Friday, 13 August 2021
Gold Coast Golf Day

Read More
Friday, 13 August 2021
Mackay Golf Day

Read More
Thursday, 23 September 2021
2021 MEA Clean Energy Conference Hunter Valley

Read More

Every branch meeting/event you attend gives you one ticket in the draw
to WIN a delegate pass to Conference 2021.
The more events you attend, the greater the chance of winning!

Find out more